top of page

Dream Team - Thank You!

It’s the night before Early Vote, a time to reflect how far we have come. I want to extend a big thank you to Sean Ford and Jennifer Silver Cavey for being the dream team of fieldwork in 9B. They do the blocking and tackling of the campaign, they make sure we have boots on the ground, turfs to knock, signs to place, and voters to call. I absolutely could not do this without this #dreamteam and all of our dedicated volunteers. Thank you and let’s finish strong! David Ryan Buffy Beaudoin-Schwartz Mary Catherine Matthew Bacon Sampson Wendy J. Royalty Laurie Susan LiskinJoanne Locke Dylan Goldberg Jeremy Baker Katie Doherty Mettle Michael Parrish Beth Dixon Connor Okonski, Temrah M #stronger9B

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page